Mayo is short for "mayonnaise" -- a condiment which is considered to be "pareveh" ("neutral") in Jewish dietary law. That means that mayonnaise is viewed as being neither milk nor meat, and can be served with either milk or meat dishes in a kosher household.
So, as "Leah Mayo", you're quite versatile! Hope that amused you out of your boredom at least a tiny bit. :)