User comments for Aage

Famous Bearer
Personal Impression

(click a heading above to filter the comments by that type)

I don't understand how you go from Aki to Aage.
bedamijo  11/11/2011
Aage Niels Bohr (1922-2009) was a Danish Physicist and a winner of the Noble prize in Physics in 1975 together with Ben Mottelson and James Rainwater. He was son of Niels Bohr (1885-1962), who won the Noble prize in Physics in 1922. (
― Anonymous User  10/5/2017

Add a Comment

Comments are left by users of this website. They are not checked for accuracy.