User comments for Vienne (Famous Bearer Only)

Vienne is one of the original 83 departments of France, established on March 4, 1790 during the French Revolution. It was created from parts of the former provinces of Poitou, Touraine, and Berry.
LMS  11/23/2008

Add a Comment

Comments are left by users of this website. They are not checked for accuracy.